Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below.

College/Dept. Liaisons CC ORg Chart

Office of the Director

Myrna Hoover
Director
850-644-6089
mhoover@fsu.edu

Leslie Mille
Associate Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

Kelli Gemmer

Kelli Gemmer
Publications & 
Promotions Coordinator
 850-644-6434
kgemmer@fsu.edu

 

Karen Hill
Senior Assistant Director
Outreach & Assessment
850-644-2152
kbhill@fsu.edu

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

 

Austin Moser
Assistant Director
Garnet & Gold 
Scholar Society
 850-644-8625
amoser2@fsu.edu

Rickey Riddley
Graphic Designer
rriddley@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

Brook Roddenberry
Technical Assistant
850-644-6439
broddenberry@fsu.edu

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

Career Advising and Counseling

Casey Dozier
Program Director
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
850-644-3039
lkfrancis@fsu.edu

Emily Kennelly
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
ekennelly@fsu.edu

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

Amanda Sargent
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
acsargent@fsu.edu

Leah Sibbitt
Assistant Director
850-645-0440
lsibbitt@fsu.edu

Kristin Zaideman
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
kzaideman@fsu.edu

Employer Relations

Calvin Williams
Program Director
850-644-9771
calvin.williams@fsu.edu

Sean Collins
Program Assistant
850-644-2529
scollins@fsu.edu

Jami Lynn Cook
Assistant Director
850-645-0446
jgarner@fsu.edu

Debbie Crowder
Program Assistant
850-644-4023
dcrowder@fsu.edu

Melissa Forges
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-1902
mforges@fsu.edu

V'Rhaniku Haynes
Assistant Director
850-644-9773
vhaynes@fsu.edu

Christine Martin
Assistant Director
Mock Interview Program
850-644-9776
camartin@fsu.edu

Heather Scarboro
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

   

Experiential Learning

Tracey Dowling
Program Director
850-644-9774
tdowling@fsu.edu

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for
College of Human Sciences
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

Jackie Belle
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for English, History, Humanities, Modern Languages, Philosophy, and Religion
850-644-1796
jbelle@fsu.edu

Carey Fee
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the
College of Fine Arts and
College of Music
850-644-1817
cfee@fsu.edu

Kaela Frank
 Assistant Director
Career Liaison for
Biological Science
and Psychology
850-645-0444
kfrank@fsu.edu

Michelle Futo
Program Assistant
850-644-9775
mfuto@fsu.edu

Krystle Graham
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the
Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
kngraham@fsu.edu

Kate Herron
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of 
Communication and Information
850-644-2149 
kherron2@fsu.edu

Megan Hollis
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
megan.hollis@fsu.edu

Lauren Kume
Senior Assistant Director
850-645-0445
lkume@fsu.edu

Joshua Morgan
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice
850-644-2148
 jlmorgan@fsu.edu

 

Geneva Scott
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy
850-645-0441
ggoldberg@fsu.edu

 

     

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Deb Osborn
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-5629
dosborn@fsu.edu

Jim Sampson
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-2490
jsampson@fsu.edu

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Career Advising and Counseling
Research Associate
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Janet Lenz
Program Director for Instruction, Research, and Evaluation 
Senior Research Associate
850-644-9547
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

Gary Peterson
Professor Emeritus &
Senior Research
Associate
850-644-3152
gpeterson@fsu.edu

 

         

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus &
Senior Research
Associate
850-644-9777
rreardon@fsu.edu

       

Career Advisors

Zaraus Beard

Merline Dieujuste

Christine Edralin

Vanessa Freeman

Zachary Guy

Kristen Haller

Jennifer Harshner

Ryan Mazon

Shae McCain

Meredith McDowell

Adam Miller

Briana Nelson

Taylor Pentz

Alaina Rahaim

Francesca Scotese

Ryan Sides

       

Graduate Assistants

Lauren Apgar
lapgar@fsu.edu

Cathy Barrios
cbarrios@fsu.edu

Audrey Graser
agraser@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Harris
eharris2@fsu.edu

Lauren Haynes
lahaynes@fsu.edu

Matt Kilduff
mkilduff@fsu.edu

Danielle Sebranek
dsebranek@fsu.edu

Shelby Young
seyoung3@fsu.edu