• Staff

Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below. 

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Office of the Director

Myrna Hoover
Director
850-644-6089
mhoover@fsu.edu

Leslie Mille
Associate Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

 
Tory Dellafiora web.jpg

Tory Dellafiora
Senior Assistant Director Outreach & Assessment
850-644-2152
tdellafiora@fsu.edu

 

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

 

Melissa Powell
Marketing & Communication Manager
850-644-6434
mkpowell@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

 

Career Advising and Counseling

Erica Stallings_web.jpg

Erica Stallings
Program Director
850-645-1320
estallings@fsu.edu

Dylan Bateman-Schieler
Assistant Director, University Engagement Programs
850-644-8625
dbateman@fsu.edu

 
Megan_favorite_web_0.jpg

Megan Crowe
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
m.crowe@fsu.edu

 

Kyra Duffey
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
kduffey@fsu.edu

 

Emily Kennelly
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
ekennelly@fsu.edu

Tayler Igo
Assistant Director
850-645-0444
tigo@fsu.edu

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

No Picture.jpg

TBD
Program Associate
850-644-3039
 

Employer Relations

Shereada Harrell
Program Director
850-644-9771
sharrell3@fsu.edu

Cameron Hatcher
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the
College of Business
850-644-9776
clhatcher@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Assistant Director, Events
850-644-9773
 

 

Abbey Hale
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
amhale@fsu.edu

 

Sherica Holston
Program Associate
850-644-4023
sholston@fsu.edu

Rebecca Rykard_Web.jpg

Rebecca Lovett
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the College of Business 
850-644-2529
r.lovett@fsu.edu

 

Christy Mantzanas
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-1902
cmantzanas@fsu.edu

 
Heather Scarboro_Web.jpg

Heather Scarboro
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

 

Jean Shortley
Assistant Director,
Career Liaison to the FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
850-645-0446
jshortley@fsu.edu

Experiential Learning

Tracey Lord
Program Director
850-644-9774
tracey.lord@fsu.edu

b armstrong_web.jpg

Brittany Armstrong
Program Associate
850-644-9775
bmarmstrong@fsu.edu

 
Michon Ashmore_Web.jpg

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Health and Human Sciences and College of Medicine
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication & Information and College of Motion Picture Arts
850-644-2149
 

 

Alexis Fraites
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Biological Science, Neuroscience and Psychology
850-645-0440
a.fraites@fsu.edu

TBD
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Criminology & Criminal Justice
850-644-2148
 

 

   Tyrone "TJ" Johnson
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Science and Public Policy
850-645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu

 
Kevin Pierce_Web.jpg

   Kevin Pierce
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Arts & Sciences: English, History, Humanities, Modern Languages, Philosophy, and Religion
850-644-1796
krpierce@fsu.edu

 
Li Pon_web.jpg

Li Pon
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-2442
lpon@fsu.edu

Kyle Roark Web.jpg

Kyle Roark
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
kroark@fsu.edu

Anissa Ford
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts and College of Music
850-644-1817
asford@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Senior Assistant Director
850-645-0445
 

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Casey Dozier_Web.jpg

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Instruction, Research,  and Evaluation
& Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Deb Osborn
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-5629
dosborn@fsu.edu

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
850-644-9547
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

Gary Peterson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-3152
gpeterson@fsu.edu

 

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-9777
rreardon@fsu.edu

 

Jim Sampson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-2490
jsampson@fsu.edu

TBD
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1817
 

 

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2